Bart Vogel BCom (Hons), FCA, FAICD
Independent Non-Executive Chairman

Mr Vogel joined the Infomedia Board on 31 August 2015 and serves as Company Chairman and as a member of the Remuneration & Nominations Committee.

Mr Vogel is also a director of Macquarie Telecom Group Limited, BAI Communications Pty Ltd and the Children’s Cancer Institute Australia. He has had extensive commercial experience from a range of sectors including telecommunications, information technology and business services. His executive career included CEO roles with Asurion Australia and Lucent Technologies (Australia and Asia Pacific), Computer Power Group, and over 20 years in the management consulting industry as a partner with Bain & Company, A.T. Kearney and Deloitte.

Jonathan Rubinsztein BCom (Hons), MBA, FAICD
Chief Executive Officer (CEO) & Managing Director

Jonathan Rubinsztein commenced his appointment as CEO & Managing Director on the Board of Infomedia in March 2016. Mr Rubinsztein has a proven track record of leading high performance teams in the technology sector.

Mr Rubinsztein was a founding partner, CEO and shareholder of UXC Red Rock Consulting. He also served as a founding Director of RockSolid SQL, a private technology company specialising in automated data management solutions. He has been involved in a number of Private Equity Investments in the global technology sector and is also on the Advisory board of the Missionvale charity based in Port Elizabeth, South Africa.

Mr Rubinsztein has been a guest lecturer at the University of Sydney Business School and a regular participant at TED (Technology, Entertainment and Design) conferences.  Mr Rubinsztein was awarded the IT Professional of the Year 2013 (AIIA award NSW).

Kim Anderson BA, PGDip LISc., MAICD
Independent Non-Executive Director

Ms Anderson was appointed to the Infomedia Board of Directors on 15 June 2020.   Ms Anderson has more than 30 years’ of experience as a CEO and senior executive in a range of media companies including Southern Star Entertainment, PBL and Ninemsn and Reading Room Inc ( of which she was CEO and founder. Ms Anderson holds a Bachelor of Arts from the University of Sydney and a Graduate Diploma in Library Information Science from UTS.

Ms Anderson is currently a Non-Executive Director of Carsales (ASX:CAR), WPP AUNZ (ASX: WPP), Marley Spoon (ASX:MMM), and the Sax Institute, a national leader in promoting the use of research evidence in health policy. She is a former Fellow of the University of Sydney Senate.

Paul Brandling BSc Hons, MAICD
Independent Non-Executive Director

Paul Brandling was appointed to the Infomedia Board of Directors on 1 October 2016. Mr Brandling has 30 years’ experience in the local and international technology sector. He previously held the position of Vice President and Managing Director of Hewlett-Packard South Pacific from 2002 to 2012. Prior to that time, Mr Brandling was Vice President and Managing Director of Compaq South Pacific between 2000 and 2002.  Mr Brandling was also a member of the International CEO Forum (Australia) from 2001 to 2012 and served as a Director of the Australian Information Industry Association (AIIA) from 2002 to 2011.

Mr Brandling began his career as an engineer in the motor industry working for major manufacturers in both Europe and Australia.

Mr Brandling currently serves as a Chairman of Integrated Research Ltd. Previously he also served as a Non-Executive Director of Amcom Telecommunications Ltd, Vocus Communications Ltd and Tesserent Limited.

Anne O’Driscoll FCA, GAICD, ANZIIF (Fellow)
Independent Non-Executive Director

Ms O’Driscoll was appointed to the Infomedia Board of Directors on 15 December 2014. Ms O’Driscoll serves as chair of the Audit & Risk Committee. Ms O’Driscoll has over 35 years of business experience, having qualified as a chartered accountant in 1984. She was CFO of Genworth Australia from 2009 to 2012 and spent over 13 years with Insurance Australia Group.

Ms O’Driscoll is Chair of FINEOS Corporations Holdings PLC and is a non-executive director of Steadfast Group Limited and MDA National Insurance Pty Ltd.